Nomination for the Interior Design/Décor Committee

The Church Board has nominated the following members for the Interior Design/Décor Committee. The first reading will take place on January 20, with a vote on January 27

  • Marilyn Singh
  • Faith Sprengel
  • Janet Guarin
  • Marc Marcos
  • Enrique Dias
  • Margarita Gitev
  • Yvonne Lesaca


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here